Pracownicy Instytutu Nauk o Polityce

prof. nadzw. dr hab.  Sabina Grabowska
telefon: 17 872 11 65
e-mail: ztppp@univ.rzeszow.pl
prof. nadzw. dr hab. Radosław Grabowski
telefon: 17 872 14 92
e-mail: drgrabowski@wp.pl
prof. nadzw. dr hab. Krzysztof Żarna
telefon: 17 872 13 02 (Dziekanat)/ 11 24 (Instytut)
e-mail: zrnk75@wp.pl
dr hab. Tomasz Koziełło
telefon: 17 872 10 97
e-mail: ztppp@univ.rzeszow.pl
dr Katarzyna M. Cwynar
telefon: 17 872 11 80
e-mail: kmcwynar@o2.pl
dr Anna Kołomycew
telefon: 17 872 11 63
e-mail: anna.kolomycew@ur.edu.pl
dr Bogusław Kotarba
telefon: 17 872 11 63
e-mail: boguslaw.kotarba@ur.edu.pl
dr Paweł Kuca
telefon: 17 872 11 80
e-mail: pawel.kuca@ur.edu.pl
dr Przemysław Maj
telefon: 17 872 10 97
e-mail: ztppp@univ.rzeszow.pl
dr Mira Malczyńska-Biały
telefon: 17 872 11 64
e-mail: mira19@interia.pl
dr Maciej Milczanowski
telefon: 17 872 11 24
e-mail: macm@poczta.onet.pl
dr Grzegorz Pawlikowski
telefon: 17 872 11 64
e-mail: gkpawlikowski@onet.eu
dr Henryk Pietrzak
telefon: 17 872 11 80
e-mail: h.pietrzak@poczta.pl
dr Anna Pięta-Szawara
telefon: 17 872 10 19
e-mail: apieta@ur.edu.pl
dr Dominik Szczepański
telefon: 17 872 11 15
e-mail: dominik1947@tlen.pl
mgr Dominik Boratyn
telefon: 17 872 11 70
e-mail: dk.boratyn@gmail.com
mgr Karol Piękoś
telefon: 17 872 11 15
e-mail: karol.piekos@yahoo.pl
mgr Damian Wicherek
telefon: 17 872 10 19
e-mail: wicherekdamian@gmail.com